Omega Ensemble presents ‘Mozart’s Piano

Omega Ensemble presents ‘Mozart’s Piano and Winds’
With Special Guest Kathy Selby AM (piano)

A concert of fives and sixes, the Ensemble presents a program of Wind Quintets, showcasing the incredible range and breadth of colours available to this unique combination of instruments.

Turning our quintet into a sextet is acclaimed pianist Kathryn Selby, who joins the Ensemble for two technically difficult works, including Mozart’s adored Quintet for Piano and Winds.

“I myself consider it to be the best thing I have written in my life.” Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

HINDEMITH Kammermusik No.

2-12 Angel Place, Sydney, NSW, 2000
How Much:
From $29
Visit Website