News Satire People Food Other

Plaster Painting Studios

By ugc on May 13, 2015 in

Themed dates: Tue 2 Jun, Thu 11 Jun, Fri 19 Jun, Thu 25 Jun, Sun 5 Jul, Tue 14 Jul, Thu 23 Jul, Fri 31 Jul, Thu 6 Aug, Tue 11 Aug, Mon 17 Aug, Tue 25 Aug
Visit the Plaster Painting Studios in the Entertainment Quarter, a children’s entertainment venue specialising in plaster painting activities. Come along to a special theme day, or choose from over 300 other plaster 3D figurines, plaques, canvas, picture frames, candle holders and money boxes. All items include gloss and glitter and painting smocks are provided.
Themed Session Times: 10am, 12pm, 2pm or 4pm
Age: 3–14 years